Search For a Provider Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube ES View the Patient Toolkit

About Us

Board of Directors


Sexual Medicine Society of North America, Inc.
Board of Directors

Hossein Sadeghi-Nejad, MD, FACS
Basic Science Committee Chair
Kelvin Davies, BSc, MSc, PhD
Serge Carrier, MD
Female Sexual Function Committee Chair
Ashley H. Tapscott, DO
Mohit Khera, MD
Meeting Committee Chair
Nelson E. Bennett Jr., MD
Nelson E. Bennett Jr., MD
Mental Health Committee Chair
Daniella Wittmann, PhD, MSW
Past President
Run Wang, MD, FACS
Surgical Committee Chair
Lawrence S. Hakim, MD, FACS
Member at Large
Trinity J. Bivalacqua, MD, PhD
Andrew R. McCullough, MD
Alan W. Shindel, MD
Website Committee Chair
Tobias S. Kohler, MD, MPH